Name:     


Photo

Aarian

Chicago

Photo

Aaron

Phoenix

Photo

Aaron

Vancouver

Photo

Aaron Mark

Las Vegas

Photo

Abel Rey

New York City

Photo

Abelardo

Sao Paulo

Photo

Ace

Las Vegas

Photo

Ace

Palm Springs

Photo

Adam

Seattle

Photo

Adam

Berlin

Photo

Adam

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Adam

Orange County

Photo

Adam

Montreal

Photo

Adam #11

World

Photo

Adam #12

New York City

Photo

Adam #14

New York City

Photo

Adam #6

New York City

Photo

Adam & Diego

Philadelphia

Photo

Adam Ford

Raleigh

Massage

Adam Larson

Chicago

Photo

Adam Long

Washington D.C.

Photo

Adam Michaels

Orlando

Photo

Adam Russo

Los Angeles

Photo

Adam Simply

New York City

Photo

Adam St. Claire

Philadelphia

Photo

Adam Steele

Seattle

Photo

Aden Taylor

Houston

Photo

Adrian

Atlanta

Photo

Adriano

New York City

Photo

Aidan

New York City

Photo

Aidan

Houston

Photo

Aidan Alistar

Los Angeles

Photo

Aiden

Los Angeles

Photo

Aiden Taylor

New York City

Photo

AJ

Orange County

Photo

Alain Deberry

Philadelphia

Photo

Alan Ladd

Houston

Photo

Alan Parks

Los Angeles

Photo

Alan Scott

San Francisco

Photo

Alec & Ryan

Los Angeles

Photo

Alec Martinez

Orlando

Photo

Alejandro

Raleigh

Photo

Alessio

Philadelphia

Photo

Alex

Atlanta

Photo

Alex

Tampa

Photo

Alex

London

Photo

Alex

Miami

Photo

Alex

Vancouver

Photo

Alex

Switzerland

Photo

Alex #10

London

Photo

Alex #3

Miami

Photo

Alex #6

New York City

Photo

Alex 10

Vancouver

Photo

Alex Core

Las Vegas

Photo

Alex DeLarge

London

Photo

Alex Graham

New York City

Photo

Alex Hughes

Los Angeles

Photo

Alex LeShane

Raleigh

Photo

Alex Marshall

World

Photo

Alex R

Dallas

Photo

Alex Steel

London

Photo

Alex Valenzuela

Dallas

Photo

Alex Vincent

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Alexander

Miami

Photo

Alexander

New York City

Photo

Alexandre

World

Photo

Alexandro

Manchester

Photo

Ali

New York City

Photo

Allan

Lisbon

Photo

Allen Silver

San Francisco

Photo

Alroy McGraw

Melbourne

Photo

Alvaro

World

Photo

Amir

Orange County

Photo

Amit

Houston

Photo

Anders

Berlin

Photo

Andreas

New York City

Photo

Andres

New York City

Massage

Andrew

New York City

Photo

Andrew Austen

Dallas

Photo

Andrew Irons

Boston

Photo

Andrew Justice

Peoria

Photo

Andrew Maroc

San Francisco

Photo

Andrew Saks

Salt Lake City

Photo

Andy

Austin

Photo

Andy

Portland

Photo

Andy J

Melbourne

Photo

Andy North

Los Angeles

Photo

Angel Diablo

Las Vegas

Photo

Angel Lucas

Orlando

Photo

Angelo

Montreal

Photo

Anthony

Boston

Photo

Anthony

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Anthony Gray

San Francisco

Photo

Anthony Starr

Orlando

Photo

Anton Ferrero

Varies

Photo

Antonio

Miami

Photo

Antonio

Montreal

Photo

Antonio #3

Los Angeles

Photo

Antonio Biaggi

San Francisco

Photo

Antton Harri

New York City

Photo

Apollon Secret

New York City

Photo

Arek

New York City

Photo

Ares

New York City

Photo

Arlo

Orlando

Photo

Armand

Anchorage

Photo

Arron Malt

Nashville

Photo

Austin

Nashville

Photo

Austin

Los Angeles

Photo

Austin Wolf

New York City

Photo

Avi Dar

New York City

Photo

Axel

Chicago


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Alain Deberry - Philadelphia

Escort

Alain Deberry  - Philadelphia

Coverboy 10/16/13



Review #7 - 05/15/2014
General
  • Alain Deberry
  • Philadelphia
  • Straight
  • Out Only
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 5'11" (180 cm)
  • 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Average
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Brown/Black
  • Brown
  • Shaved
  • Smooth
Activities
  • Escort, Massage, Worship
  • No
  • No
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Gets
  • Top
  • Dominant
Rates
  • US $
  • 300
Session
  • Philadelphia
  • 3/14
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentboy
  •   What can I say again? After my 1st incredible encounter with Alain, I had to hire him again. 2nd time was even better as he really learned more about me and what I really enjoy - which is wrestling domination! Having been a wrestler in high school, he knows all the moves, great submission holds...and more! He really knows how to put a guy in his place, if that's what you want and that is definately what I wanted!

    Let me first say that when filling out this review form, one question asks - Description? Provided answers are "matched" or "did not match." For Alain, there should be one that says "looks far exceed photos." I told Alain that when we met and hoped he wouldn't take it the wrong way - meaning his pictures were bad. They are hot,but believe me, and I don't know why it is, but he is 100 times better looking in person!

    Setting up our meeting was so easy and he was very responsive to every text. (Sometimes I get so excited in anticipation of the encounter....that I think I tend to "over-contact," but Alain was very gracious and patient in responding.

    When he arrived in a tight button down shirt with the top 3 undone revealing a wife beater tank underneath, I thought I had died and gone to heaven. His chest is so tight and taut....rock hard! Next time, I think a wrestling singlet is in order! :)

    From there we stripped and wrestled. He put me in submission, after submission, after submission, making me tap every time. Each hold was hotter than the previous. At my request, he wrapped his huge biceps around my neck in various sleeper holds numerous times, squeezing the life out of me, then laying on top me of me for the pin....his rock hard pecs on my chest and face. There were also numerous school boy pins with his package on my face. How much hotter can it get?

    For you guys with ANY type of wrestling fetish, contact Alain.....NOW! I've hired a number of other hot guys who oblige and wrestle....as well as they know how. Alain is the ultimate wrstler with all the right moves!

    I guarantee you will be satisfied and left wanting more!
Reviewer
  • Wrestling Steve (Third Review )
  •   50 years old. In decent shape. Loves muscles and domination through wrestling.

Review #6 - 05/07/2014
General
  • Alain DeBerry
  • Philadelphia
  • Straight
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Brown
  • Smooth
Activities
  • Escort
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
  • 300
Session
  • Near Philadelphia
  • 4/2014
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 450
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy.com
  •   Oh my. Where to begin. This was my second meeting with Alain, because after the first time, I had to go back! The pictures are nice, but he's even better looking in person. He's really just hot. Very friendly, very personable, had good conversation, plus great everything else. He's a very good kisser, which I personally really enjoy. He's worth it.
Reviewer
  • BucksCoGuy (First Review )
  •   Early 40's, single, chubby guy

Review #5 - 10/16/2013
General
  • Alain Derberry
  • Philadelphia
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 5'11" (180 cm)
  • 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)
  • , ,
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • ,
  • Brown
  • Smooth
Activities
  • Escort
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Dominant
Rates
  • US $
  • 300
  • 200
Session
  • Cherry Hill NJ
  • 10/13
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • Rentboy
  •   Alain was - in one word - incredible! He responded quickly to texts and we set up a meeting within 2 hours. He arrived promptly and fulfilled every desire I had. He is the college jock type - the guy you admire in the gym and lust after. Now -not that his pictures on Rentboy aren't hot - but believe me - He is so much hotter in person - a beautiful young, muscular, athletic body - with a great personality to match. He is so easy to talk to and was great at role play. I love to be submissive to a dominant wrestler. He knew exactly what holds to do and what pressure to apply that made me shoot my load like I hadn't in quite some time. He took complete control! His bicep flexing and just feeling that rock solid body was a dream come true for me. I have only done the escort scene for about the last 2 years - but trust me - you don't want to miss Alain. He is based in Philly, but also travels a lot. I will definitely contact him every time I return to Philly. Thanks for a great, stress-relieving time, Alain! You are one hot guy!
Reviewer
  • Wrestling Steve (Second Review )
  •   50 year old. In decent shape. Loves muscle and domination through wrestling.

Review #4 - 09/03/2013
General
  • Alain.Deberry
  • Philadelphia
  • Straight
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 5'11" (180 cm)
  • 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)
  • , Cut,
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Black
  • Brown
  • Smooth
  • Smooth
Activities
  • Escort, Massage, Modeling
  • Tolerant
  • No
  • Yes
  • Both
Rates
  • US $
  • 300
  • 200
Session
  • Philadelphia
  • Aug 2013
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • www.rentboy.com
  •   This is the third time I have hired Alain.Deberry and it gets better every time. He is just plain ol nice. Alain is friendly, conversant, and hot. Let's focus on this last time... I asked bought him some AC underwear and let him decide what he wanted to wear before he met downstairs for some drinks. He made a great selection, in AC attire. We relaxed and then retired to the bedroom and he gave me a great massage which was wonderful as I had... had .. a tough day... in bed he is a great kisser and gets me hard just making out. He oral skills are delightful. It didn't end there.
Reviewer
  • good ol boy (5 or more Reviews )
  •   mid 40's love to play with that college jock type..

Review #3 - 07/02/2013
General
  • Alain DeBerry
  • Philadelphia
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • , ,
  • Caucasian
  • ,
  • Brown
Activities
  • Escort
Rates
  • 300
Session
  • Philadelphia
  • 06/2013
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy.com
  •   This guy is everything the guys before said and so much more.

    Disarmingly hot -- and sweet -- and boy-next-door plus dancer-perfect body, not too slim, muscled, just plain godly.

    He kisses like nearly no one I have every met. Spectacular cock to suck, huge almost round balls that are amazing in your mouth. An ass that I could literally rim for days -- best I think I have ever tasted.

    He did everything I wanted -- got into some fun fetish stuff too.

    Great at role play/specific scenes and just an all around great guy.

    I have hired alot of guys in NYC and other places, not because I have to but because its fun and this guy is a god -- I cannot rec him highly enough.
Reviewer
  • nycguy72 (First Review )
  •   35, young, hot and fun, hire not because I have to but because seriously hot guys deserve a little help.

Review #2 - 06/17/2013
General
  • Alain DeBerry
  • Philadelphia
  • Straight
  • Out Only
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 5'11" (180 cm)
  • 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Brown
  • Brown
  • Smooth
  • Smooth
Activities
  • Escort
  • No
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
  • Switch
Rates
  • US $
  • 250
Session
  • Philadelphia, PA
  • June 2013
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentboy.com
  •   Along with lunch at Pat's Steaks and an afternoon at the Philadelphia Art Museum, a session with Alain DeBerry is now part of my itinerary for any trip to the City of Brotherly Love. Alain has figured out the key to success in business, especially one that involves personal services, is to provide the client with a unique, high quality experience, that will have the customer coming back for more. Quite simply, Alain has committed himself to being the greatest escort possible, and, boy oh boy, has this guy succeeded! I have now had three sessions with Alain over the past two months and each one is different yet always wonderful.

    Physically, Alain is great looking, a 10 by anybody's standards, but he is great looking in a "real person" sort of way, not in the overly primped and coiffed Ken Doll mode that characterizes so many others in the gay erotic industry. He will remind you of the college boy next door, your favorite camp counselor or that nice young man who volunteers at the old folks home. Alain is also really nice. He is smart, charming and a great conversationalist. He was the first escort I had ever hired, and in fact, the first guy I had been with in almost ten years, so I was nervous and unsure of what to expect. Alain immediately put me at ease, and I knew I was in for a great time.

    Since Alain is committed to giving his clients the experience they crave, he is willing to participate in any fetish, role playing scenario or sexual act the client wishes. My tastes are pretty mainstream, but Alain was able to intuit exactly what I like to do and how I like to do it. Even with the little bit of role playing that we've done, he participates in it with the skill of a highly seasoned improv actor. But as awesome as the sex is with Alain, my favorite part of our sessions together is the after sex shower and subsequent conversation where the two of us can relate to each other on a "real" level, both satisfied that we've accomplished our goal together. It is in these moments that I see that Alain is not only a high quality professional,but also a quality human being, which in the long run,is far more important.
Reviewer
  • Mr Tibbs (First Review )
  •   I'm a nice guy in my mid forties who expects and respects quality service.

Review #1 - 05/08/2013
General
  • Alain Deberry
  • Philadelphia
  • Mostly Straight
  • Out Only
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 5'11" (180 cm)
  • 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Brown
  • Smooth
  • Light
Activities
  • Escort
  • Tolerant
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Bottom
Rates
  • US $
  • 250
Session
  • Philadelphia
  • April 2012
  • Evening
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy.com
  •   Was headed to Philly for a work meeting and contacted Alain the night before. He immediately texted me back and we worked out a day and time to meet up at my hotel.

    When he showed up, he is a very good looking, muscled guy- his pictures really don't do him justice! We hit it off immediately and I found him to be a very interesting and outgoing guy, which immediately put me at ease. He eventually asked if I wanted a massage and this was a great ice breaker, not to mention I wanted this stud rubbing me all over! I particularly liked it when he was lying on top of me.

    We got into making out and he was really into it- this is important to me when I hire an escort and I would give him a 10 on his efforts. I eventually started blowing him and he got hard pretty quickly. I was really into his big dick and he eventually came all over my face. He immediately started jerking/ blowing me and was very good at doing what I liked! He is primarily a bottom, which is also my favored position, so we didn't go there.

    He suggested we take a shower together and we got into a nice conversation. He disclosed that he is actually married and has a full time job. He escorts part time and primarily does it for extra money, but has enjoyed meeting and hanging out with the guys he connects with. Being a mostly straight guy, he says the only real issue he has with gay sex is topping as he sometimes can't stay hard. This was no big deal to me because he certainly is adept at everything else!

    We hung out for a while talking and I really enjoyed spending time with him.

    If you make it to Philly, look this guy up because he was a lot of fun!
Reviewer
  • Stagger (5 or more Reviews )
  •   I'm a big bear of a guy who likes to spend time with good looking younger guys who can carry on a conversation and enjoy a good bout of sex.